Cinema Studies

Florin Bo
bo.florin@ims.su.se

L. Dahlquist Marina
marina.l.dahlquist@ims.su.se

Lundemo Trond
trond.lundemo@ims.su.se

Sundholm John, currently Head of Department
john.sundholm@ims.su.se

Söderbergh Widding Astrid, currently Vice-Chancellor of Stockholm University
astrid.soderbergh.widding@su.se

Wahlberg Malin
malin.wahlberg@ims.su.se
 

Professors emeriti 
Fullerton John
john.fullerton@ims.su.se

Koskinen Maaret
maaret.koskinen@ims.su.se

Olsson Jan
jan.olsson@ims.su.se

Soila Tytti
tytti.soila@ims.su.se

Professor on leave
Koivunen Anu, currently on leave of absence
anu.koivunen@ims.su.se

 

Fashion Studies

Nyberg Klas
klas.nyberg@ims.su.se
 

Wallenberg Louise
louise.wallenberg@ims.su.se


Professor emeritus
McNeil Peter
Uppgift om e-postadress saknas.


Journalism

Christensen Christian
christian.christensen@ims.su.se

Pollack Ester
ester.pollack@ims.su.se


Professor emeritus
Allern Sigurd
sigurd.allern@ims.su.se


Media and Communication Studies

Andén-Papadopoulos Kari
kari.anden-papadopoulos@ims.su.se

Christensen Miyase
miyase.christensen@ims.su.se

Hirdman Anja
anja.hirdman@ims.su.se

Riegert Kristina
kristina.riegert@ims.su.se

Robertson Alexa
alexa.robertson@ims.su.se

Roosvall Anna
anna.roosvall@ims.su.se

Professor emeritus
Becker Karin
karin.becker@ims.su.se

In Swedish: Professorer vid Institutionen för mediestudier