Directors of Studies for first- and second-cycle 
 

Cinema Studies
Rossholm Anna Sofia
anna-sofia.rossholm@ims.su.se

Fashion Studies
Von Wachenfeldt Paula
Paula.von.Wachenfeldt@ims.su.se

Journalism
Nilsson Maria
maria.nilsson@ims.su.se

Media and Communication Studies
Jerner Widestedt Kristina
kristina.widestedt@ims.su.se

Directors of Studies for third-cycle 
 

Cinema Studies
L. Dahlquist Marina
marina.l.dahlquist@ims.su.se

Fashion Studies
Nyberg Klas
klas.nyberg@ims.su.se

Journalism/Media and Communication Studies
Hirdman Anja
anja.hirdman@ims.su.se

In Swedish: Här hittar du våra studierektorer