Directors of Studies for first- and second-cycle 
 

Cinema Studies
Rossholm Anna Sofia
anna-sofia.rossholm@ims.su.se

Fashion Studies
Von Wachenfeldt Paula
Paula.von.Wachenfeldt@ims.su.se

Journalism
Nilsson Maria
maria.nilsson@ims.su.se

Media and Communication Studies
Mattias Ekman
mattias.ekman@ims.su.se

 

Directors of Studies for third-cycle 
 

Cinema Studies
Bo Florin
bo.florin@ims.su.se
 

Fashion Studies
Klas Nyberg
klas.nyberg@ims.su.se

Journalism/Media and Communication Studies
Anja Hirdman
anja.hirdman@ims.su.se

In Swedish: Här hittar du våra studierektorer